Access To Recovery Program

Nov 22, 2021 Website Announcement

Access To Recovery

 

ATR is Closed on  Friday

STR/ATR Coordination

     Boston ATR Coordinators:

      For the Downtown Boston Office, contact

IHR (Institute for Health & Recovery)
105 Chauncy Street, Suite 602
Boston, MA 02111

  • Client Services Coordinator – Stella Stewart (617) 849-6994
  • ATR Coordinator – Patricia Exilus (617) 645-7668
  • ATR Coordinator – Raymond Joyner (617) 999-9055

      For the South Boston Office, contact:

Gavin Foundation
70 Devine Way
Boston, MA 02127
(857) 496-1384

  • ATR Coordinator – Danielle O’Brien (857) 496-7339
  • ATR Coordinator – Rebecca Reilly (857) 496-7344
  • ATR Coordinator – Kathy Curley (857) 496-7343

    Greater Springfield ATR Coordinators:

IHR (Institute for Health & Recovery)
155 Maple Street, Suite 304
Springfield, MA 01105

  • Paul Alves (413) 237-0049
  • Jackie Segarra (617) 845-6403

    Worcester ATR Coordinator:

Gavin Foundation
101 Pleasant Street, Suite 101
Worcester, MA 01609

​   

Administrative Service Organization

Advocates for Human Potential (AHP)

Toni Lynn Pakus, Project Assistant
(978) 261-1407
tpakus@ahpnet.com

Christine Porter, Technology Project Analyst
(978) 261-1433
cporter@ahpnet.com

Steve Keller, Research Associate
(978) 261-1411
skeller@ahpnet.com

Brita Loftus, Program Manager
(978) 261-1431
bloftus@ahpnet.com

Kristin Miller, Data & Quality Assurance Manager
kmiller@ahpnet.com

Carole Goldberg, Program Auditor
(413) 298-3912
tepcarole@yahoo.com

Rebecca Starr, Project Director
(978) 261-1424
rstarr@ahpnet.com

 New Bedford ATR Coordinator:

Gavin Foundation
13 North 6th Street
New Bedford, MA 02740

  • Jenny Baker (508) 742-6640
  • John Abbott (508) 459-9645
  •  

 

Leave a Reply